Colleagues

  • Ron Bijen

    Ron Bijen
    Director

    Ron Bijen

    Ron Bijen
    Director
    ron.bijen@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 911

  • Marco Breunissen

    Marco Breunissen
    Director

    Marco Breunissen

    Marco Breunissen
    Director
    marco.breunissen@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 904

  • Bart Boeijen

    Bart Boeijen
    Sales Manager

    Bart Boeijen

    Bart Boeijen
    Sales Manager
    bart.boeijen@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Roland van Oers

    Roland van Oers
    Account Manager

    Roland van Oers

    Roland van Oers
    Account Manager
    roland.van.oers@bedu.eu

  • Rick Geurts

    Rick Geurts
    Account Manager

    Rick Geurts

    Rick Geurts
    Account Manager
    rick.geurts@bedu.eu

  • Geert Woussen

    Geert Woussen
    Account Manager

    Geert Woussen

    Geert Woussen
    Account Manager
    geert.woussen@bedu.eu

  • Mattias Vercruysse

    Mattias Vercruysse
    Account Manager

    Mattias Vercruysse

    Mattias Vercruysse
    Account Manager
    mattias.vercruysse@bedu.eu

  • Wim Guldentops

    Wim Guldentops
    Technical Advisor

    Wim Guldentops

    Wim Guldentops
    Technical Advisor
    wim.guldentops@bedu.eu
    +32 (0)3 80 87 989

  • Nele Duym

    Nele Duym
    Technical Advisor

    Nele Duym

    Nele Duym
    Technical Advisor
    nele.duym@bedu.eu

  • Arno van Ekeris

    Arno van Ekeris
    Sales coordinator

    Arno van Ekeris

    Arno van Ekeris
    Sales coordinator
    arno.van.ekeris@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 923

  • Hans Bekker

    Hans Bekker
    Technical Advisor

    Hans Bekker

    Hans Bekker
    Technical Advisor
    hans.bekker@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 905

  • Edo Vogelaar

    Edo Vogelaar
    Technical Advisor

    Edo Vogelaar

    Edo Vogelaar
    Technical Advisor
    edo.vogelaar@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 951

  • Herman Bouman

    Herman Bouman
    Technical Advisor

    Herman Bouman

    Herman Bouman
    Technical Advisor
    herman.bouman@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 906

  • Robin Oud

    Robin Oud
    Technical Advisor

    Robin Oud

    Robin Oud
    Technical Advisor
    robin.oud@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 932

  • Geert de Raad

    Geert de Raad
    Technical Advisor

    Geert de Raad

    Geert de Raad
    Technical Advisor
    geert.de.raad@bedu.eu

  • Wim van den Broek

    Wim van den Broek
    Purchaser

    Wim van den Broek

    Wim van den Broek
    Purchaser
    wim.van.den.broek@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 915

  • Roxanne Overman

    Roxanne Overman
    Adm. Assistant

    Roxanne Overman

    Roxanne Overman
    Adm. Assistant
    roxanne.overman@bedu.eu

  • Eric Tilleman

    Eric Tilleman
    Administration

    Eric Tilleman

    Eric Tilleman
    Administration
    eric.tilleman@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 935

  • Mary Bijl

    Mary Bijl
    Admin. Support

    Mary Bijl

    Mary Bijl
    Admin. Support
    mary.bijl@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 920

  • Sonja van 't Oever

    Sonja van 't Oever
    Sales support

    Sonja van 't Oever

    Sonja van 't Oever
    Sales support
    sonja.vantoever@bedu.eu

  • Gerlinda Cloosterman

    Gerlinda Cloosterman
    Sales support

    Gerlinda Cloosterman

    Gerlinda Cloosterman
    Sales support
    gerlinda.cloosterman@bedu.eu

  • Henry Wallet

    Henry Wallet
    Logistics & ICT

    Henry Wallet

    Henry Wallet
    Logistics & ICT
    henry.wallet@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 910

  • Rievelino Moekiran

    Rievelino Moekiran
    Logistics

    Rievelino Moekiran

    Rievelino Moekiran
    Logistics
    rievelino.moekiran@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 942

  • Arie Koudijs

    Arie Koudijs
    Planner

    Arie Koudijs

    Arie Koudijs
    Planner
    arie.koudijs@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 945

  • Nick van Hoek

    Nick van Hoek
    Mechanical Engineer

    Nick van Hoek

    Nick van Hoek
    Mechanical Engineer
    nick.van.hoek@bedu.eu

  • Rene Majoor

    Rene Majoor
    Technician

    Rene Majoor

    Rene Majoor
    Technician

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Gert Westeneng

    Gert Westeneng
    Mechanics

    Gert Westeneng

    Gert Westeneng
    Mechanics

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Lukas van Zeeland

    Lukas van Zeeland
    Mechanics

    Lukas van Zeeland

    Lukas van Zeeland
    Mechanics

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Thijs Bremer

    Thijs Bremer
    Mechanics

    Thijs Bremer

    Thijs Bremer
    Mechanics

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Sjoerd Peters

    Sjoerd Peters
    Mechanics

    Sjoerd Peters

    Sjoerd Peters
    Mechanics

  • Michael Go

    Michael Go
    Mechanics

    Michael Go

    Michael Go
    Mechanics

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Antoine Fokkers

    Antoine Fokkers
    Mechanics

    Antoine Fokkers

    Antoine Fokkers
    Mechanics

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Michael van Hassel

    Michael van Hassel

    Michael van Hassel

    Michael van Hassel