Colleagues

  • Marco Breunissen

    Marco Breunissen
    Business Unit Manager

    Marco Breunissen

    Marco Breunissen
    Business Unit Manager
    marco.breunissen@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 904

  • Bart Boeijen

    Bart Boeijen
    Business Development Manager

    Bart Boeijen

    Bart Boeijen
    Business Development Manager
    bart.boeijen@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Rick Geurts

    Rick Geurts
    Account Manager

    Rick Geurts

    Rick Geurts
    Account Manager
    rick.geurts@bedu.eu

  • Thijs Bremer

    Thijs Bremer
    Account manager

    Thijs Bremer

    Thijs Bremer
    Account manager

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Geert Woussen

    Geert Woussen
    Sales Manager

    Geert Woussen

    Geert Woussen
    Sales Manager
    geert.woussen@bedu.eu

  • Mattias Vercruysse

    Mattias Vercruysse
    Account manager

    Mattias Vercruysse

    Mattias Vercruysse
    Account manager
    mattias.vercruysse@bedu.eu

  • Hans Bekker

    Hans Bekker
    Manager Inside Sales

    Hans Bekker

    Hans Bekker
    Manager Inside Sales
    hans.bekker@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 905

  • Nele Duym

    Nele Duym
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Nele Duym

    Nele Duym
    Inside Sales Engineer
    nele.duym@bedu.eu

  • Wim Reyns

    Wim Reyns
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Wim Reyns

    Wim Reyns
    Inside Sales Engineer
    wim.reyns@bedu.eu

  • Arno van Ekeris

    Arno van Ekeris
    Sales coordinator

    Arno van Ekeris

    Arno van Ekeris
    Sales coordinator
    arno.van.ekeris@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 923

  • Edo Vogelaar

    Edo Vogelaar
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Edo Vogelaar

    Edo Vogelaar
    Inside Sales Engineer
    edo.vogelaar@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 951

  • Herman Bouman

    Herman Bouman
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Herman Bouman

    Herman Bouman
    Inside Sales Engineer
    herman.bouman@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 906

  • Robin Oud

    Robin Oud
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Robin Oud

    Robin Oud
    Inside Sales Engineer
    robin.oud@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 932

  • Arjan Coobs

    Arjan Coobs
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Arjan Coobs

    Arjan Coobs
    Inside Sales Engineer
    Arjan.Coobs@bedu.eu
    +3188-4802930

  • Nova Becker

    Nova Becker
    Inside Sales Engineer

    Nova Becker

    Nova Becker
    Inside Sales Engineer
    nova.becker@bedu.eu

  • Wim van den Broek

    Wim van den Broek
    Logistics and purchasing manager

    Wim van den Broek

    Wim van den Broek
    Logistics and purchasing manager
    wim.van.den.broek@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 915

  • Roxanne Overman

    Roxanne Overman
    Purchasing employee

    Roxanne Overman

    Roxanne Overman
    Purchasing employee
    roxanne.overman@bedu.eu

  • Eric Tilleman

    Eric Tilleman
    Financial administrator

    Eric Tilleman

    Eric Tilleman
    Financial administrator
    eric.tilleman@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 935

  • Mary Bijl

    Mary Bijl
    Financial administrator

    Mary Bijl

    Mary Bijl
    Financial administrator
    mary.bijl@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 920

  • Sonja van 't Oever

    Sonja van 't Oever
    Sales support & Marketing

    Sonja van 't Oever

    Sonja van 't Oever
    Sales support & Marketing
    sonja.vantoever@bedu.eu

  • Gerlinda Cloosterman

    Gerlinda Cloosterman
    Sales support

    Gerlinda Cloosterman

    Gerlinda Cloosterman
    Sales support
    gerlinda.cloosterman@bedu.eu

  • Henry Wallet

    Henry Wallet
    Logistics

    Henry Wallet

    Henry Wallet
    Logistics
    henry.wallet@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 910

  • Rievelino Moekiran

    Rievelino Moekiran
    Logistics

    Rievelino Moekiran

    Rievelino Moekiran
    Logistics
    rievelino.moekiran@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 942

  • Michal Ando

    Michal Ando
    Purchasing & logistics employee

    Michal Ando

    Michal Ando
    Purchasing & logistics employee
    michal.ando@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 942

  • Arie Koudijs

    Arie Koudijs
    Technical Service Manager

    Arie Koudijs

    Arie Koudijs
    Technical Service Manager
    arie.koudijs@bedu.eu
    +31 (0)88 4802 945

  • Nick van Hoek

    Nick van Hoek
    Planner

    Nick van Hoek

    Nick van Hoek
    Planner
    nick.van.hoek@bedu.eu

  • Rene Majoor

    Rene Majoor
    Technician

    Rene Majoor

    Rene Majoor
    Technician

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Sjoerd Peters

    Sjoerd Peters
    Technical specialist

    Sjoerd Peters

    Sjoerd Peters
    Technical specialist

  • Antoine Fokkers

    Antoine Fokkers
    Mechanics

    Antoine Fokkers

    Antoine Fokkers
    Mechanics

    +31 (0)88 4802 900

  • Lukas Dekker

    Lukas Dekker
    Mechanics

    Lukas Dekker

    Lukas Dekker
    Mechanics

  • Martijn Jägers

    Martijn Jägers
    Technician/logistics employee

    Martijn Jägers

    Martijn Jägers
    Technician/logistics employee
    martijn.jagers@bedu.eu

  • Bas Veltink

    Bas Veltink
    Mechaniker

    Bas Veltink

    Bas Veltink
    Mechaniker